Order within 2 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
3414 Broadway Great Bend, KS 67530  Local: (620) 793-3122
Customer Reviews
VINES & DESIGNS
Local Great Bend, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Awesome job!! They were out of the particular color in the photo on the website and put something together anyway for same day delivery. They were beautiful!!! Order to delivery in about 4 hours!!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great personal service. I forgot my confirmation # called the store and they were very helpful. Flowers and vase were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Because I live out of town, I did not get to see the arrangement, but my Mother loved it. Ordering was easy and delivery was likely. Thank you so much.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful! I loved them!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Service was excellent. I was unable to see the final product, so unfortunately I don't know what it actually looked like.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The design was lovely! The arrangement received a number of compliments. The roses could have been a little perkier.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Did a great job for my mom birthday.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet we ordered for my father-in-law's funeral was way beyond what we expected. So beautiful!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fantastic service!!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

As always, I was very pleased with the order process and the final product. I appreciate the opportunity to work with Vines & Designs.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The beautifully arranged bouquet was cheerfully delivered and has been a source of pleasure ever since - bright colors and fresh blossoms! So very happy with it!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always does a great job! Very timely!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful and had a very vibrant color.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I appreciated the long distance phone call to make sure I was okay with a different vase than the one in the photo.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I received a lovely arrangement of red roses and white daisies the Friday before Valentine's Day. I followed the suggestions about adding and changing the water. I am pleased to report that the bouquet stayed beautiful for a full week! The floral wires on the roses were a huge help, because, as you know, roses like to droop in about three days. The wires held up the rose heads, so the arrangement lasted much longer than any other that I have had. Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great arrangements and on-time delivery.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement was for my Mother and she thought it was beautiful. The only "snag" was it was delivered a day late, and I was not informed of this and had to call to find out what had happened.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My parents loved the Thanksgiving Horn of Plenty bouquet you designed for them. Thank you for being there when I cannot be.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My 96 year old aunt, Dorothy Schuetz, loved your gorgeous flowers! My cousin sent me a picture of your stunning arrangement! Thanks bunches! It's great to know I can order online from CA and trust that beautiful flowers will be sent to my relatives in my hometown of Great Bend, KS! I will surely be ordering from you again!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Ordered online and had them delivered. She loved them!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The people receiving the gift said "BEAUTIFUL". Right on time too!
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for prompt delivery and feedback!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I appreciated the phone call to notify me about the inability to provide lilies due to snowstorm. Bouquet was received and appreciated.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

This was beautiful and our client loved it! Thank you so much for the timely delivery and beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

You under-promised and OVER-delivered!! What a wonderful surprise these days. I ordered late one evening and you delivered an arrangement on time & exceeded my expectations. My mom LOVED them and commented for over a week on how beautiful it was and how long it lasted. Thank you again and I will make a point to order from you again!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with the result. The arrangement was placed center because it was more colorful. We were on our way, and the florist made seasonal substitutions which changed/improved the display. Only suggestion is to put some size description on the web site. couldn't tell if the vase was 2" or 6". Were happy with size! Thanks!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My cousin Ann, the recipient, was very pleased. A few days after receiving she had to go to Manhattan so she trimmed the ends, put fresh water in the container, and when she returned home 3 days later the flowers were as beautiful as the day they were delivered. THANK YOU for a job well done! Sharron s. Hurst. Texas
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Nov 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I got the compliment from the son I knew you had done a great job. Thanks for making me proud.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was not home when the your lady came by, she was kind enough to return later to deliver my flowers. The flowers are beautiful and have let my family know how nice they are!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS to you and yours.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Wonderful Job, flowers lasted a long time and Free Delivery and friendly THANKS I will use you again next time.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Kudos to you! I hadn't thghout of that!
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

BEST DESIGNS BEST PRICES, GREAT SERVICE!
Flower Delivery To Great Bend, KS
See Delivery Areas